This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

The Embassy of Italy

 

The Embassy of Italy

IMG 20150412 091459

 

Embassy’s opening hours : Sunday - Thursday 09:00 am to 04:00 pm.

------------------------------------------------------------------

Calendar of Holidays 2020


The Embassy observes 11 annual holiday split between Sudanese and Italian holidays. Italian holidays are fixed, while the Sudanese holidays are variable. Holidays for the year 2020 are as follows:

  1. Wednesday 1st January New Year
  2. Monday 6th January Epiphany
  3. Sunday 12th April Easter
  4. Monday 13th April Easter Monday
  5. Friday 1st May Labor Day
  6. Sunday 24th May Eid El Fitr (variable)
  7. Tuesday 2nd June National Day
  8. Friday 31st July Eid El Atha (variable)
  9. Thursday 29th October Mulid El Nabi (variable)
  10. Friday 25th December Christmas Day
  11. Saturday 26th December Santo Stefano

------------------------------------------------------------------

For further information on contacts and opening hours, click HERE


21